//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Sedona in Sedona

Day 17

My baby doggie Sedona is sick. We went to the vet. The vet touched her belly and she screamed. It was awful. Then the whole time they were drawing blood she was screaming. It was just awful. Hopefully, it is just a parasite.  When your doggie is sick, nothing else matters. Instantly, nothing else is important and considerations of our time together commence. I don’t want our time to be over. She has taught me so much. After the vet, she got her meds and took a nap. Then I got an image of Bell Rock so we went there for our afternoon hike. (If you believe dogs can communicate with us–they do send images:)

Sedona was thrilled. We climbed it and did some meditating. I touched her belly and asked our guides to help clear what needs to be cleared from both Sedona and Toby.

After, she was so happy she grabbed a stick and started playing with on the vortex. Then she wanted to take us around a different way that looked rather challenging to descend. We went over and I got the phrase, “You and I were together here before.” I told her I got it and then she was satisfied and turned back for us to go down the safer way even though her way was better and one we used to take before. Do you believe in past lives?

Sedona came to me in vision years before I met her. I knew she was coming. At a time of great change in my life, she was given to me as a gift. I called a woman about a husky pup and she said she already gave it away. She called me back and said that the breeder still owed her a dog and  I sounded nice and she would give me a husky. She instructed me to go on the website and  poof there was my Sedona baby girl. It was a beautiful thing and this angel of a woman followed her intuition and just went with it and gave her to me.

Human beings and fuzzy beings find each other. We find beings we need to love, grow, connect and live a life of possibilities.

About Joy Rain

Joy has been a diversity and inclusion consultant and mediator for over ten years. Prior to consulting, she was professor of Psychology and Women Studies. Joy has a Master of Arts in Psychology (Boston University) and a Master of Education in Social Justice Education (UMASS Amherst).

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

